Back again for 2017. Order your copy of "Join In" online today and have it shipped to you!

Track List

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  3. What Child is This?
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. Oh Holy Night
  6. Silent Night
  7. Oh Come, All Ye Faithful
  8. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem

Or listen/purchase on the following providers: